The Time Travel Chronicles Book 1

16-year-old Madison Bryant and Riley Sinclair travel to Ancient Egypt in his latest invention – a time machine.

Setting down by the Nile in a swirl of sand, they plan to stay a day or two and observe, not interact with anyone. But when a local girl invites them to stay at her family home, they’re drawn into village dramas and can’t resist using their future knowledge to help.

Their actions ripple through the time continnum with devastating effect.

Out July 18

Revenge of the Black Knight


Book 2, Coming Soon.

Shoot-out At Death Canyon

Book 3, Coming soon!

Black Tides

Book 4, Coming soon

Samurai Steal

Book 5, Coming soon

Point of Origin

Book 6, final in series, coming soon!

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list for biweekly updates on The Time Travel Chronicles, and occasional free stuff.

You have Successfully Subscribed!